12 Skinner Street, Whitby - 01947 820 472


Evangelical Church



Leadership Team

Our Minister  is

Peter Robinson


The church currently has a leadership team of two Elders.

These are:



Frederick Hodgson

Barry Davies



The church also has five Deacons. These are:

Martin Ashburner, Richard Atherton, Laurence Jones, John Wilson, John Woollin